2012 Wheaton Baseball Schedule

Overall 41-11
Pct. .788
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-3
Away 15-4
Neutral 11-4
Games 52
Runs 330
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .374
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cortland St.
@ Central Florida Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.) Lake Myrtle Main Field
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Webster
@ Central Florida Invitational (Winter Haven, Fla.) Chain of Lakes Park
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Central Florida Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.) Lake Myrtle Field #3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Central Florida Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.) Lake Myrtle Field #1
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keene St.
@ Central Florida Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.) Lake Myrtle Field #2
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
MIT *
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
MIT *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Suffolk
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 8-7
Endicott
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Coast Guard *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-3
Westfield St.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 11-6
Bridgewater St.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
Babson *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Babson *
(rescheduled from March 31)
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Babson *
(rescheduled from March 31)
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 16-0
Springfield *
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Springfield *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Curry
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Western New Eng.
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Springfield *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-1
WPI *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Southern Me.
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-6
Roger Williams
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-2
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 15-4
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-2
Southern Me.
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Game #1
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Game #3
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Keene St.
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Babson
NEWMAC Championship
H
Wed May 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Bridgewater St.
@ Eastern Connecticut State (Mansfield, Conn.) NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Western New Eng.
@ Eastern Connecticut State (Mansfield, Conn.) NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Eastern Connecticut State (Mansfield, Conn.) NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Western New Eng.
@ Eastern Connecticut State (Mansfield, Conn.) NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New Eng.
@ Eastern Connecticut State (Mansfield, Conn.) NCAA Division III New England Regional
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Webster
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cortland St.
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series (rescheduled from May 26)
N
Mon May 28
vs
Final
W, 13-9
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
N
Tue May 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Marietta
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
N
Wed May 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Marietta
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
N
* Conference