2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 12-5
Pct. .706
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 10-7
Neutral 9-8
Games 44
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .365
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 24
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Nichols @ Clark University Rescheduled from March 5 L, 9-6 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Rowan @ RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium L, 8-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Webster @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 1 L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. St. Scholastica @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 8 W, 8-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Ramapo @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 5 W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Stadium W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Mass.-Boston @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 7 W, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Rutgers-Camden @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 3 L, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 2 W, 11-1 Final
  vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 2 L, 11-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at WPI * W, 10-5 Final
  at WPI * L, 11-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at Clark University * W, 14-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Salem St. W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Southern Me. W, 8-6 Final
  at Southern Me. W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Clark University * W, 9-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 Babson * L, 11-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Babson * W, 7-3 Final
  at Babson * L, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Amherst Amherst, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/26 W, 18-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Coast Guard * W, 13-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Springfield * Rescheduled from April 1 W, 4-3 Final - 12 innings
Fri., Apr. 14 at Emerson * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Emerson * W, 21-1 Final
  Emerson * W, 12-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Nichols Rescheduled from March 5 W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Coast Guard * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Springfield * Game to be played at Springfield College W, 8-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at MIT * Rescheduled from April 22 W, 5-4 Final
  at MIT * Rescheduled from April 22 L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 24 MIT * Rescheduled from April 21 L, 9-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Wesleyan (Conn.) Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 27 at Endicott L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Babson % L, 6-4 Final
  at Babson % L, 10-2 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 11-6 Final
Wed., May. 03 at Eastern Conn. St. L, 5-3 Final
Thu., May. 18 vs. Elizabethtown % @ York, Pa. (PEOPLEsBank Park) NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional W, 8-6 Final
Fri., May. 19 vs. Shenandoah % @ York, Pa. NCAA Regional W, 6-0 Final
Sat., May. 20 vs. Johns Hopkins % @ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional W, 6-1 Final
Sun., May. 21 vs. Shenandoah % @ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional L, 5-4 Final
Mon., May. 22 vs. Shenandoah % @ York, Pa. NCAA Regional Championship W, 1-0 Final
Fri., May. 26 vs. Cal Lutheran % @ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series L, 4-2 Final
Sat., May. 27 vs. Mass.-Boston % @ Appleton, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event