2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 12-5
Pct. .706
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 10-7
Neutral 9-8
Games 44
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .365
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 24
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-6
Nichols
@ Clark University Rescheduled from March 5
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Rowan
@ RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Webster
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 1
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
St. Scholastica
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 8
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ramapo
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 5
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Washington (Mo.)
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Stadium
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
Mass.-Boston
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 7
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Rutgers-Camden
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 3
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 2
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-4
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle Park - Field 2
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 10-5
WPI *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-8
WPI *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-2
Clark University *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-3
Salem St.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Southern Me.
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Me.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-3
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-4
Babson *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 18-8
Amherst
Amherst, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/26
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Coast Guard *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Springfield *
Rescheduled from April 1
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Emerson *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Nichols
Rescheduled from March 5
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Coast Guard *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Springfield *
Game to be played at Springfield College
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
MIT *
Rescheduled from April 22
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
MIT *
Rescheduled from April 22
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-5
MIT *
Rescheduled from April 21
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
Endicott
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-4
Babson %
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 10-2
Babson %
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 11-6
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 5-3
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Elizabethtown %
@ York, Pa. (PEOPLEsBank Park) NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Shenandoah %
@ York, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Johns Hopkins %
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Shenandoah %
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
N
Mon May 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah %
@ York, Pa. NCAA Regional Championship
N
Fri May 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cal Lutheran %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
Sat May 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mass.-Boston %
@ Appleton, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season