2018 Wheaton College (Mass.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-13
Pct. .606
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Won 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-2
Neutral 5-7
Games 33
Runs 257
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .399
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 15
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Nichols
@ Northboro, Mass. @Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass. @Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Beloit
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Beloit
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Oswego
@ RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Rowan
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Webster
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-5
Coast Guard *
New London, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-3
Coast Guard *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-5
Springfield *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Clark University *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Springfield *
Game to be played at Springfield College
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Babson *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Babson *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 10-6
WPI *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Suffolk
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 16-6
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-4
Emerson *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-2
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 20-6
MIT *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Amherst
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
(From April 22)
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
* Conference