2011 Wheaton Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 2.30
Green cards 4
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
Drew
@ Trinity (Hartford, CT)
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - OT
Husson
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Elmira
Faxon Field (Rehoboth, Mass.)
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
WPI *
Faxon Field (Rehoboth, Mass.)
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Simmons
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Wellesley *
Faxon Field (Rehoboth, Mass.)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Anna Maria
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Skidmore
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Babson *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Smith *
Faxon Field (Rehoboth, Mass.)
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - OT
Union (N.Y.)
A
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final - OT
Bridgewater St.
ECAC Division III New England Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event