2016 Wheaton (Mass. ) Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 2.64
Green cards 7
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
Union (N.Y.)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Simmons
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Smith *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Babson *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
Connor's Links of Love Game
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event