2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 37.5
3PT % 30.6
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 10.2
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 84-65
Salve Regina
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 66-64
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Emmanuel Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Wheelock
@ Emmanuel College (Boston, Mass.) Emmanuel Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 52-48
Emerson
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Mount Ida
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 92-75
Tufts
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 64-63
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 75-58
Framingham St.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - OT
L, 70-66
Roger Williams
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 93-70
Vassar
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-53
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 87-54
MIT *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 59-54
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 65-51
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 85-59
Springfield *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 52-45
Babson *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 75-69
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 82-56
Clark (Mass.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 85-56
MIT *
H
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 64-57
Worcester St.
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 71-69
WPI *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Coast Guard *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 64-54
Babson *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 79-52
Springfield *
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 62-58
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference