2012-13 Wheaton Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 39.4
3PT % 30.1
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 11.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 at Mass.-Dartmouth Hampton Inn Classic - First Round W, 65-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Worcester St. @ UMass Dartmouth Hampton Inn Classic - Championship W, 78-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Emerson W, 61-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Mount Ida W, 91-76 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Regis (Mass.) W, 68-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Bridgewater St. L, 62-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Gordon L, 72-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at Salve Regina L, 77-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Roger Williams W, 73-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Rhode Island Col. L, 86-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 MIT * L, 84-47 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Clark (Mass.) * L, 55-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 WPI * L, 58-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Springfield * L, 92-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Babson * L, 74-49 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 Framingham St. W, 87-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Coast Guard * W, 77-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Clark (Mass.) * L, 66-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at MIT * L, 70-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Worcester St. "Blue Out" W, 76-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at WPI * L, 86-59 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at Coast Guard * L, 64-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Babson * L, 65-44 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Springfield * "Senior Day" L, 64-49 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event