2016-2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-4
Games 26
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.6
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 12.1
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Dean College
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Western New Eng.
@ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University)
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - 5OT
L, 131-125
Southern Me.
@ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University)
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Roger Williams
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 73-70
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 67-63
Framingham St.
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Worcester St.
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 85-68
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 91-87
Pine Manor
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Washington College
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 89-77
North Central (Ill.)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 83-71
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 87-76
Clark University *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Springfield *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 76-57
Babson *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Emerson *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 87-84
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 80-55
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 93-78
Coast Guard *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Babson *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 98-78
Springfield *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 73-68
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 75-67
MIT *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 79-67
WPI *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 83-78
Emerson *
Game will be played at Suffolk
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final - OT
L, 85-82
Springfield %
Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season