2016-2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-4
Games 26
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.6
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 12.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Dean College W, 70-59 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Western New Eng. @ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University) L, 73-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Southern Me. @ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University) L, 131-125 Final - 5OT
Tue., Nov. 22 Roger Williams W, 77-66 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Regis (Mass.) W, 73-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Framingham St. L, 67-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Worcester St. W, 83-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Bridgewater St. L, 85-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Pine Manor W, 91-87 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Washington College @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic L, 62-59 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic L, 89-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Coast Guard * W, 83-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Clark University * W, 87-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Springfield * W, 67-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Babson * L, 76-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Emerson * W, 70-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at WPI * L, 87-84 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 MIT * L, 80-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Coast Guard * L, 93-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Babson * L, 78-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Springfield * L, 98-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Clark University * W, 73-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at MIT * L, 75-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 WPI * L, 79-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Emerson * Game will be played at Suffolk L, 83-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Springfield % Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 85-82 Final - OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event