2012 Wheaton Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 148
Assists 97
Goals/ game 9.25
Shots/ game 28.8
Shot % 32.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Mar. 03 at U. of New England L, 9-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Roger Williams L, 11-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Manhattanville @ David M. Nelson Complex (Newark, Del.) W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Eastern Conn. St. L, 12-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Lasell W, 12-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Mass.-Boston W, 11-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Clark (Mass.) * W, 11-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Regis (Mass.) * W, 20-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Wentworth W, 12-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Babson * W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Springfield * L, 15-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 MIT * W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Mass. Maritime * W, 11-5 Final
Wed., May. 02 Babson Pilgrim League Semifinal W, 7-5 Final
Sat., May. 05 at Springfield Pilgrim League Final L, 11-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event