2012 Wheaton Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 148
Assists 97
Goals/ game 9.25
Shots/ game 28.8
Shot % 32.1
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Manhattanville
@ David M. Nelson Complex (Newark, Del.)
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Lasell
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Mass. Maritime *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
Babson
Pilgrim League Semifinal
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
Springfield
Pilgrim League Final
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event