2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 147
Assists 83
Goals/ game 9.80
Shots/ game 38.7
Shot % 25.3
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - OT
U. of New England
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from March 4
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
New England Col.
@ Virginia Beach
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Chris. Newport
@ Virginia Beach
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Gordon
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Coast Guard *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event