2018 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 150
Assists 81
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 35.7
Shot % 28.0
February
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-6
U. of New England
Rescheduled from 2/25
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 13-8
Salve Regina
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Plattsburgh
@ S. Huntington, N.Y.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 16-7
New England Col.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Plymouth St.
Note: Game moved up from 3/21
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
Juvenile Diabetes Awareness Game
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 13-11
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 10-7
MIT *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-5
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-10
Clark University *
Renny Classic / Alzheimer's Awareness Game
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Emerson *
Senior Day (Wheaton)
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-6
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 13-3
Springfield *
Senior Day (Springfield)
A
* Conference