2011 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-2
Pct. .526
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.32
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 18.3
GAA 1.48
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wentworth
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hobart
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Keene St.
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Southern Vt.
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Husson
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Springfield *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Brandeis
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Coast Guard *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
New England Col.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Babson *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
MIT *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield
@ Babson Park, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference