2016 Wheaton (Mass.) Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7-2 .619 3-2-2 .571 Lost 1 7-3 5-4-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
21 49 2.33 .111 21.0 1.52
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Wentworth L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Wm. Paterson W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Rutgers-Newark W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Western New Eng. W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 10 at Keene St. L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 New England Col. W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Springfield * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 18 at Bridgewater St. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Roger Williams L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 WPI * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Brandeis W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 01 Babson * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at MIT * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Emerson * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Coast Guard * T, 4-4 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 29 Clark University * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Coast Guard % Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Babson % Game 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 06 at Springfield % Game 4 - NEWMAC Championship L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event