2017 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8-2
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.35
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 2.74
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clarkson
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 5-5
St. Lawrence
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keene St.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
New England Col.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
MIT *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Clark University *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Brandeis
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Coast Guard *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
WPI *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 5-1
Babson *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Emerson *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield *
H
* Conference