2011-12 Wheaton Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Charlie Batterman Relays 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 29 at Roger Williams 1:00 PM L, 105-186
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. New England Invitational No Team Score
Sat., Nov. 12 New York University 1:00 PM L, 58-240
  Coast Guard 1:00 PM L, 71-255
Sat., Nov. 19 at Springfield 1:00 PM L, 63-237
  vs. Keene St. 1:00 PM L, 96-202
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 6th of 7
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. MIT Invitational 6th of 7
Fri., Jan. 13 at Clark 1:00 PM W, 138-99
Sat., Jan. 14 Trinity 1:00 PM W, 122-119
Sat., Jan. 21 Babson 12:00 PM L, 144.5-153.5
Sat., Jan. 28 Tufts 1:00 PM L, 149.50-210.50
  WPI 1:00 PM W, 187.50-179.50
Fri., Feb. 03 Wheaton Invitational 6:00 PM No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 04 Wheaton Invitational 12:00 PM No Team Score
Fri., Feb. 17 at NEWMAC Championship # 11:00 AM 7th of 7
Sat., Feb. 18 at NEWMAC Championship # 11:00 AM 7th of 7
Sun., Feb. 19 at NEWMAC Championship # 11:00 AM 7th of 7
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event