2017-18 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 14 Brandeis Final L, 156-138
Sat., Oct. 21 Bentley Final L, 178-116
Fri., Nov. 03 Coast Guard * Final L, 206-79
Wed., Nov. 08 Bridgewater State Final W, 147-87
Fri., Nov. 17 Roger Williams Final L, 152.5-141.5
Sat., Nov. 18 Keene State Final W, 208-72
  Springfield * Final W, 170.50-127.50
Fri., Dec. 01 at MIT Invite
Sat., Dec. 02 at MIT Invite
Sun., Dec. 03 at MIT Invite
Fri., Dec. 08 at Trinity L, 146.50-84.50
  hosted by Trinity (Conn.)
Thu., Jan. 11 at Clark * W, 152-68
  hosted by Clark
Sat., Jan. 13 Babson * L, 156-132
  Senior Day
Wed., Jan. 17 UMass. Dartmouth W, 170-67
  WPI * L, 178-65
Sat., Jan. 20 at Tufts L, 180-112
Sat., Feb. 03 at WPI Sprints
Thu., Feb. 22 at NEWMAC Championships %
Fri., Feb. 23 at NEWMAC Championships %
Sat., Feb. 24 at NEWMAC Championships %
Sun., Feb. 25 at NEWMAC Championships %
Fri., Mar. 02 at NCAA Diving Regionals # %
  hosted by Middleburry College
Sat., Mar. 03 at NCAA Diving Regionals # %
  hosted by Middleburry College
Wed., Mar. 21 at NCAA Division III Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 23 at NCAA Division III Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Mar. 24 at NCAA Division III Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event