2011-12 Wheaton Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 10
at
9:00 AM
Stonehill Invitational
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
10:00 AM
Wheaton Invitational
H
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
A
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Salve Regina
@ Falmouth, Mass.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Nichols
@ Pomfret School (Pomfret, Conn.)
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Salem St.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Babson *
Rescheduled from 3/31
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Assumption
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
St. Anselm
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Coast Guard *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Oneonta St.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event