2012 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Jan. 07 at USM Invitational # 12:00 PM No Team Score
  (Gorham, Maine)
Sat., Jan. 14 at Yale Invitational # 9:00 AM No Team Score
  (New Haven, Conn.)
Sat., Jan. 21 at Springfield Invitational # TBA 7th of 9
  (Springfield, Mass.)
Fri., Jan. 27 at Boston Indoor Games # 4:00 PM 13th of 16
  Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Fri., Feb. 03 at New Balance Collegiate Invitational # TBA No Team Score
  (Armory, N.Y.)
Sat., Feb. 04 at New Balance Collegiate Invitational # TBA No Team Score
  Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat., Feb. 11 at Valentine Invitational # TBA No Team Score
  (Boston, Mass.)
Sun., Feb. 19 at USATF New England Championship # TBA No Team Score
  (Cambridge, Mass.)
Fri., Feb. 24 at All New England Championship # 12:30 PM No Team Score
  (Boston, Mass.)
Sat., Feb. 25 at All New England Championship # TBA No Team Score
  (Boston, Mass.)
Fri., Mar. 02 at ECAC Championship # 11:00 AM 44th of 62
  (Armory, N.Y.)
Sat., Mar. 03 at ECAC Championship # 10:00 AM 44th of 62
  (Armory, N.Y.)
Sat., Mar. 24 at Northeastern Invitational # TBA Team Results
  (Dedham, Mass.)
Sat., Mar. 31 at Snowflake Classic # 10:00 AM No Team Score
  Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Sat., Apr. 07 at Roadrunner Invitational TBA No Team Score
  Ramapo College (Ramapo, N.J.)
Sat., Apr. 14 at Brown Invitational # TBA 4th of 5
  (Providence, R.I.)
Sat., Apr. 21 at Eric Loeshner Meet # TBA 10th of 16
  Fitchburg State University (Fitchburg, Mass.)
Sat., Apr. 28 at NEWMAC Championship # TBA 4th of 6
  Smith College (Northampton, Mass.)
Fri., May. 11 at Georgia Tech Invitational TBA No Team Score
Sat., May. 12 at Georgia Tech Invitational TBA No Team Score
Thu., May. 17 at ECAC Championship # TBA T-19th of 37
  (Troy, N.Y.)
Fri., May. 18 at ECAC Championship # TBA 2nd of 66
  (Troy, N.Y.)
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA Championship # TBA No Team Score
  (Claremont, Calif.)
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA Championship # TBA No Team Score
  (Claremont, Calif.)
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA Championship # TBA T-37th of 82
  (Claremont, Calif.)
# Exhibition