2013 Wheaton Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Jan. 05 at USM Invitational Noon No Team Score
  Southern Maine
Sat., Jan. 12 at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM No Team Score
Sat., Jan. 19 Wheaton Invitational 11:30 AM No Team Score
Fri., Jan. 25 at Joe Donahue Games 3 PM 13th of 13
  Reggie Lewis Center - Hosted by Northeastern
Fri., Feb. 01 at New Balance Collegiate Invitational 9:30 AM No Team Score
  NYC Armory
Sat., Feb. 02 at New Balance Collegiate Invitational 9:00 AM No Team Score
  NYC Armory
Sat., Feb. 16 at Princeton Invitational 11:00 AM No Team Score
  Princeton University
Sun., Feb. 17 at USATF New England 10:00 AM No Team Score
  Harvard University
Fri., Feb. 22 at All New England Championship No Team Score
  Boston University
Sat., Feb. 23 at All New England Championship No Team Score
  Boston University
Sat., Mar. 23 at BSU Bears Invitational 10:00 AM No Team Score
  Bridgewater State University (Bridgewater, Mass.)
Sat., Mar. 30 at Snowflake Classic 10:00 AM 19th of 24
  Tufts
Sat., Apr. 06 at Roadrunner Invitational TBA 17th of 21
  Ramapo (Mahwah, N.J.)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Brown Invitational TBA No Team Score
Sat., Apr. 20 at Eric Loeshner Meet 11:00 AM 10th of 23
  Fitchburg State
Sat., Apr. 27 at NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 6th of 6
  Springfield
Thu., May. 16 at ECAC Championship 10:00 AM No Team Score
  TBD
Fri., May. 17 at ECAC Championship 10:00 AM No Team Score
  TBD
Bold: Home event