2017 Wheaton College (Mass.) Softball Schedule

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-9
Games 37
Runs 159
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .328
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
Simpson
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Trine
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Wm. Paterson
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lesley
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Cortland St.
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Rowan
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Illinois Col.
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
St. Norbert
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bridgewater St.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
WPI *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Babson *
Rescheduled from April 1; moved to Wheaton
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Babson *
Rescheduled from April 1; moved to Wheaton
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Postponed
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Postponed
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
Coast Guard *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/11
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Emerson *
Rescheduled from March 31
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Emerson *
Rescheduled from March 31
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
Springfield *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Smith *
Rescheduled from April 21
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Smith *
Rescheduled from April 21
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Wellesley %
@ Springfield, Mass. NEWMAC Championship - Day 1 - Game #2
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
MIT %
@ Worcester, Mass. (WPI) NEWMAC Tournament - Game 5
N
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
WPI %
NEWMAC Tournament Game 7
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 9 innings
Tufts
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
Tufts
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event