2016-2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Synchronized Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sun., Nov. 20 NESSA Figure Meet Final
Sat., Jan. 21 East Coast Collegiate Invite Final
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. East Coast Collegiate Invite Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at University of Incarnate Word Tri-Meet Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at University of Incarnate Word Tri-Meet Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Wheaton Invitational Final
Sat., Mar. 04 East Zone Regional Championship % Final
Thu., Mar. 23 at U.S. Collegiate Nationals % Final 6th Place
  Hosted by Ohio State University
Fri., Mar. 24 at U.S. Collegiate Nationals % Final 6th Place
  Hosted by Ohio State University
Sat., Mar. 25 at U.S. Collegiate Nationals % Final 6th Place
  Hosted by Ohio State University
Wed., Apr. 05 at U.S. National Championship # % Final
  Hosted in Oro Valley, Ariz.
Thu., Apr. 06 at U.S. National Championship # % Final
  Hosted in Oro Valley, Ariz.
Fri., Apr. 07 at U.S. National Championship # % Final
  Hosted in Oro Valley, Ariz.
Sat., Apr. 08 at U.S. National Championship # % Final
  Hosted in Oro Valley, Ariz.
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event