2017-18 Wheaton College (Mass.) Synchronized Swimming Tentative Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sun., Nov. 19 NESSA Figures 9:00 AM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Stanford Invitational
Sun., Jan. 21 at Stanford Invitational
Sat., Jan. 27 Univ. of Incarnate Word 11:00 AM
  Routines
Sun., Jan. 28 Univ. of Incarnate Word 10:00 AM
  Figures
Fri., Feb. 02 at Boston University
Sat., Feb. 03 at Boston University
Fri., Feb. 23 Stanford & LU 10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 Stanford & LU 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 10 at Regional Championships %
Sun., Mar. 11 at Regional Championships %
Wed., Mar. 28 at Collegiate Nationals %
  hosted by the Univ. of Arizona
Thu., Mar. 29 at Collegiate Nationals %
  hosted by the Univ. of Arizona
Fri., Mar. 30 at Collegiate Nationals %
  hosted by the Univ. of Arizona
Sat., Mar. 31 at Collegiate Nationals %
  hosted by the Univ. of Arizona
Sun., Apr. 01 at Collegiate Nationals %
  hosted by the Univ. of Arizona
% Postseason
Bold: Home event