2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 52.0
FG % 36.2
3PT % 27.1
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 12.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 64-45
Roger Williams
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Lasell
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament (Norton, Mass.)
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 53-39
Haverford
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament Championship (Norton, Mass.)
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 64-55
Mount Ida
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 58-43
Coast Guard *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 56-40
Smith *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 47-36
WPI *
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 82-42
Babson *
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 58-49
Elizabethtown
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Basketball Classic (San Juan, P.R.)
N
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
W, 71-44
University of Sacred Heart
Puerto Rico Basketball Classic (San Juan, P.R.)
A
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 63-58
Springfield *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 55-42
Mount Holyoke *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 50-47
Wellesley *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 65-44
Tufts
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 45-41
MIT *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 60-44
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 61-50
Smith *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 57-47
WPI *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 79-54
Babson *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 47-42
Wellesley *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 59-41
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 56-46
MIT *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 66-62
Mount Holyoke *
A
* Conference