2012-13 Wheaton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 51.6
FG % 35.2
3PT % 29.6
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 12.6
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Lesley
Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Oneonta St.
Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Coast Guard *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Smith *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
WPI *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
York (Pa.)
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - York, Pa.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
Apprentice
@ York Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - York, Pa.
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
Tufts
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
Coast Guard *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Smith *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
WPI *
Play 4Kay - Cancer Awareness
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Babson *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
"Senior Day"
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event