2017-18 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 40.9
3PT % 35.0
FT % 84.1
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Thomas (ME)
CWP '95 Contest
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 100-94
Cabrini
@ Union, N.J. - Harwood Arena
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Kean Tournament
N
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Babson *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Clark University *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Daytona Beach
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
MacMurray
@ Daytona Beach
N
Fri Dec 29
at
3:00 PM
Salem St.
Salem State Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
North Park
@ Salem State Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
WPI *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
Heller's Angels
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
Emerson *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Smith *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Babson *
Play 4 Kay
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Springfield *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Wellesley *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Smith *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Emerson *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield *
Senior Day
H
* Conference