2012 Wheaton Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 296
Assists 124
Goals/ game 14.80
Shots/ game 30.9
Shot % 47.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue., Mar. 06 at Roger Williams W, 14-12 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Bowdoin L, 22-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 at Southern Me. W, 19-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at Connecticut Col. L, 18-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at Curry W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Springfield * L, 14-13 Final - 2OT
Tue., Mar. 27 Salve Regina W, 23-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Bridgewater St. W, 12-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 Smith * W, 24-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 at Fitchburg St. W, 18-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Gordon W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Mount Holyoke * W, 15-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Babson * L, 15-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Tufts L, 13-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Wellesley * W, 17-10 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at Western New Eng. W, 20-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at MIT * W, 17-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Springfield @ Babson College (Babson Park, Mass.) NEWMAC Semifinal L, 7-6 Final
Sat., May. 12 Framingham St. ECAC Semifinal W, 20-6 Final
Sun., May. 13 Smith ECAC Championship W, 20-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event