2014 Wheaton Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 208
Assists 107
Goals/ game 9.90
Shots/ game 22.9
Shot % 43.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Mar. 01 Salve Regina W, 13-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 04 Roger Williams W, 11-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 10-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 13 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 17-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Endicott L, 12-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 at Bridgewater St. W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 Tufts L, 15-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Mount Holyoke * W, 15-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 Amherst L, 14-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Wellesley * W, 16-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 03 at Gordon W, 12-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Emerson * W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 at Babson * W, 14-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 MIT * W, 11-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Bowdoin L, 17-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Springfield * Friends of Jaclyn Foundation Day W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Smith * W, 14-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 MIT % NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal W, 15-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 Babson NEWMAC Final W, 8-5 Final
Wed., May. 07 Emmanuel (Mass.) % NCAA Tournament - First Round W, 14-3 Final
Sat., May. 10 at Williams % NCAA Tournament - Second Round L, 9-6 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event