2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 168
Assists 86
Goals/ game 9.33
Shots/ game 21.6
Shot % 43.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Wed., Mar. 01 at Endicott L, 17-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Lasell Rescheduled from March 4 W, 12-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 at Bates Moved from 3/14 L, 18-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Bridgewater St. W, 14-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Roger Williams L, 17-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Keene St. Rescheduled from March 10 W, 11-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 14-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Smith * W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Coast Guard * W, 11-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Mount Holyoke * W, 13-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Babson * L, 18-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Bowdoin L, 16-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Emerson * W, 15-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Springfield * L, 12-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at MIT * W, 11-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Plymouth St. L, 11-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Wellesley * W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Wellesley % Game 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 15-9 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event