2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 168
Assists 86
Goals/ game 9.33
Shots/ game 21.6
Shot % 43.2
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Endicott
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Lasell
Rescheduled from March 4
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Bates
Moved from 3/14
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Keene St.
Rescheduled from March 10
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Smith *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Coast Guard *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Wellesley %
Game 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event