2018 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 172
Assists 58
Goals/ game 9.56
Shots/ game 23.1
Shot % 41.3
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Endicott
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 15-13
Lasell
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Keene St.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Westfield St.
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 20-12
Rochester Inst.
@ Englewood, FL
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 18-9
Mount Holyoke *
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Roger Williams
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Emerson *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 16-5
Bowdoin
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 13-7
Wellesley *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-7
Smith *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 23-11
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Coast Guard *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Coast Guard %
Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season