2011 Wheaton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-4-3
Pct. .761
Conf. 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 9-1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 23
Goals 57
Goals/ game 2.48
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 0.70
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Suffolk
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Williams
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
Endicott
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Husson
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
Tufts
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
Mass.-Boston
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Wellesley * ^
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - OT
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Smith *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Keene St.
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Salem St.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Coast Guard *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
MIT
@ Springfield, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Salisbury
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
William Smith
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event