2011-12 Wheaton Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Charlie Batterman Relays 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 29 at Roger Williams 1:00 PM W, 154-140
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. New England Invitational No Team Score
Sat., Nov. 12 New York University 1:00 PM L, 82-211
  Coast Guard 1:00 PM L, 109-182
Sat., Nov. 19 at Springfield 1:00 PM L, 55-243
  vs. Keene St. 1:00 PM L, 71-213
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 4th of 7
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. MIT Invitational 4th of 7
Fri., Jan. 13 at Clark 1:00 PM W, 135-116
  vs. Mount Holyoke 1:00 PM L, 110-126
Sat., Jan. 14 Trinity 1:00 PM L, 96-142
Sat., Jan. 21 Babson 12:00 PM W, 163-133
Sat., Jan. 28 Tufts 1:00 PM L, 158-191
  WPI 1:00 PM W, 190-179
Fri., Feb. 03 Wheaton Invitational 6:00 PM No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 04 Wheaton Invitational 12:00 PM No Team Score
Fri., Feb. 17 at NEWMAC Championship # 11:00 AM 5th of 10
Sat., Feb. 18 at NEWMAC Championship # 11:00 AM 5th of 10
Sun., Feb. 19 at NEWMAC Championship # 11:00 AM 5th of 10
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championship # TBA Ind. Results
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Championship # TBA Ind. Results
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championship # TBA Ind. Results
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Championship # TBA Ind. Results
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event