2012-13 Wheaton Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 20 at Brandeis 1:00 PM W 159-97
Sat., Oct. 27 at Charlie Batterman Relays 11:00 AM No Team Score
  MIT
Sat., Nov. 03 at New England Invitational 1:00 PM No Team Score
  WPI
Sat., Nov. 10 at Coast Guard 12:00 PM L 105-175
Fri., Nov. 16 Roger Williams 6:00 PM L 124-173
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Keene State 1:00 PM L 39-246
  at Springfield 1:00 PM L 44-247
Fri., Nov. 30 at MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 4th of 7
Sat., Dec. 01 at MIT Invitational 10:00 AM 4th of 7
Fri., Jan. 11 Clark 1:00 PM W 168-69
  Mount Holyoke 1:00 PM W 123-113
Sat., Jan. 12 at Trinity 1:00 PM L 74-160
Fri., Jan. 18 Babson 7:00 PM W 149-92
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. UMass-Dartmouth 6:30 PM W 150-120
  at WPI 6:30 PM L 142-144
Sat., Jan. 26 at Tufts 1:00 PM L 98-169
Fri., Feb. 01 Wheaton Invitational 6:00 PM No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 02 Wheaton Invitational 11:00 AM No Team Score
Fri., Feb. 15 at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM 6th of 10
  MIT
Sat., Feb. 16 at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM 6th of 10
  MIT
Sun., Feb. 17 at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM 6th of 10
  MIT
Bold: Home event