2016 Wheaton (Mass.) Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Sep. 03 Mount Holyoke * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Springfield * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Smith * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Emerson * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at ITA hosted by MIT 9:00 AM
Tue., Sep. 27 at Wellesley * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at MIT * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Babson * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Endicott L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Clark University * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at NEWITT TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 at NEWITT TBA
Wed., Oct. 19 at Mount Holyoke Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 at Fullerton College W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 at Occidental Scholl Canyon W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at Whittier W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Brandeis L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Simmons W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 at Bates L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Westfit Tennis Courts in Westford W, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event