2013 Wheaton Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Jan. 05 at USM Invitational Noon No Team Score
  Southern Maine
Sat., Jan. 12 at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM No Team Score
Sat., Jan. 19 Wheaton Invitational 11:30 AM No Team Score
Fri., Jan. 25 at Terrier Classic Noon No Team Score
  Boston
  at Joe Donahue Games 3 PM No Team Score
  Reggie Lewis Center - Hosted by Northeastern
Fri., Feb. 01 at New Balance Collegiate Invitational 9:30 AM No Team Score
  NYC Armory
Sat., Feb. 02 at New Balance Collegiate Invitational 9:00 AM No Team Score
  NYC Armory
Sat., Feb. 16 at Princeton Invitational 11:00 AM No Team Score
  Princeton University
Sun., Feb. 17 at USATF New England 10:00 AM No Team Score
  Harvard University
Fri., Feb. 22 at All New England Championship 10:00 AM 19th of 36
  Boston University
Sat., Feb. 23 at All New England Championship 10:00 AM 19th of 36
  Boston University
Fri., Mar. 01 at ECAC Championship 11:00 AM T7th of 50
  NYC Armory
Sat., Mar. 02 at ECAC Championship 10:00 AM 4th of 50
  NYC Armory
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Championship 9:00 AM 9th of 64
  North Central (Naperville, Ill.)
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Championship 9:00 AM 9th of 64
  North Central (Naperville, Ill.)
Sat., Mar. 23 at BSU Bears Invitational 10:00 AM No Team Score
  Bridgewater State University (Bridgewater, Mass.)
Sat., Mar. 30 at Snowflake Classic 10:00 AM 6th of 23
  Tufts
Sat., Apr. 06 at Roadrunner Invitational TBA 4th of 22
  Ramapo (Mahwah, N.J.)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Brown Invitational TBA No Team Score
Sat., Apr. 20 at Eric Loeshner Meet 11:00 AM 3rd of 15
  Fitchburg State
  at LSU Alumni Gold Meet 9:00 AM No Team Score
Sat., Apr. 27 at NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 2nd of 9
  Springfield
Fri., May. 10 at Georgia Tech Invitational TBA
Sat., May. 11 at Georgia Tech Invitational TBA No Team Score
Thu., May. 16 at ECAC Championship 10:00 AM 13th of 57
  TBD
Fri., May. 17 at ECAC Championship 10:00 AM 2nd of 57
  TBD
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Championship TBA
  Wisconsin-La Crosse
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Championship TBA
  Wisconsin-La Crosse
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Championship TBA 8th of 77
  Wisconsin-La Crosse
Bold: Home event