2017 Wheaton (Mass.) Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Jan. 14 at Bowdoin Invitational Fnal 4th of 7
  Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri., Jan. 20 Wheaton Invitational Final
  Heptathlon (Men) / Pentathlon (Women)
Sat., Jan. 21 Wheaton Invitational Final
  25th Anniversary Celebration
Sat., Jan. 28 at Tufts Stampede Final
  Tufts University
Fri., Feb. 03 at Armory Track Invitational Final
  Armory Track - New York, N.Y.
Sat., Feb. 04 at Armory Track Invitational Final
  Armory Track - New York, N.Y.
Fri., Feb. 10 at Valentine Invitational Final
  Boston University
Fri., Feb. 17 at New England DIII Championships % Final
  Tufts University
Sat., Feb. 18 at New England DIII Championships % Final
  Tufts University
Fri., Feb. 24 at Open New England Championship % Final
  Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat., Feb. 25 at Open New England Championship % Final
  Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, Mass.
Sat., Mar. 04 at Last Chance Meet Final
  Tufts University - Medford, Mass.
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Indoor Championships % Final
  North Central College - Naperville, Ill.
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Indoor Championships % Final
  North Central College - Naperville, Ill.
Fri., Mar. 24 at Bears Invitational All Day
  Bridgewater State University
Sat., Mar. 25 at Bears Invitational Final
  Bridgewater State University
Sat., Apr. 01 at Tufts Snowflake Classic All Day
  Tufts University
Sat., Apr. 08 at Amherst Invitational All Day
  Amherst College
Sat., Apr. 15 at Towson Invitational All Day
  Towson University
  at Tufts Sunshine Classic All Day
  Tufts University
Wed., Apr. 19 at Holy Cross Heptathlon & Decathlon All Day
  College of Holy Cross
Thu., Apr. 20 at Holy Cross Heptathlon & Decathlon All Day
  College of Holy Cross
Fri., Apr. 21 at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
  Princeton University
Sat., Apr. 22 at Trinity Invitational All Day
  Trinity College
Sat., Apr. 29 at NEWMAC Championship # % All Day
  Hosted at MIT
Fri., May. 05 at New England Division III Championship # % All Day
  Hosted at Williams College
Sat., May. 06 at New England Division III Championship # % All Day
  Hosted at Williams College
Fri., May. 12 at Open New England Championship # % All Day
Sat., May. 13 at Open New England Championship # % All Day
  Hosted at Williams College
Thu., May. 18 at Last Chance Qualifier # % All Day
  Hosted at MIT
Thu., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships # % All Day
  Hosted at Mount Union College
Fri., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships # % All Day
  Hosted at Mount Union College
Sat., May. 27 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships # % All Day
  Hosted at Mount Union College
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event