2016 Wheaton (Mass.) Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.45
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 9.67
Blocks per set 1.04
Service Aces per set 2.63
Digs per set 16.25
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Wentworth @ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. FDU-Florham @ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 at Scranton Scranton Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Bard @ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at Western New Eng. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Emmanuel (Mass.) Wheaton Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  Maine Maritime Wheaton Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Salem St. Wheaton Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Plattsburgh St. Wheaton Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Gordon L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Salve Regina L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 WPI * L, 3-2 Final
  Bridgewater St. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Wellesley * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Rhode Island Col. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Mount Holyoke * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Springfield * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at MIT * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Framingham St. @ at MIT L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Emerson * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Coast Guard * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Lesley W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Western New Eng. Senior Day L, 3-1 Final
  Western Conn. St. Senior Day L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Clark University * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Connecticut Col. @ at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Babson * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Smith * W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event