2016 Wheaton (Mass.) Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.45
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 9.67
Blocks per set 1.04
Service Aces per set 2.63
Digs per set 16.25
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
FDU-Florham
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Scranton
Scranton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Bard
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wheaton Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
Wheaton Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Salem St.
Wheaton Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
Wheaton Invitational
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Gordon
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Framingham St.
@ at MIT
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Coast Guard *
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Lesley
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
@ at Wesleyan (Conn.)
N
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Smith *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event