2017 Wheaton College (Mass.) Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 8-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.12
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 10.22
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 2.87
Digs per set 14.96
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Canton
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Plattsburgh
Cardinal Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Potsdam
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon
@ JWU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gordon
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
Dig Pink
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western New Eng.
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
WPI *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst Court 1
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin
@ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
@ Smith College Smith Court 2
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby
@ Smith College Smith Court 2
N
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Coast Guard *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark University %
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
MIT %
Match 4 - NEWMAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season