2019 Wheaton College (Mass.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-12
Pct. .707
Conf. 15-2
Pct. .882
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 10-3
Neutral 8-4
Games 41
Runs 313
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .387
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 33
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass. Moved from 3/3
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Webster
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Wm. Paterson
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mass.-Boston
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Scholastica
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Keystone
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-1
Ripon
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Coast Guard *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Coast Guard *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Springfield *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Eastern Conn. St.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-2
Springfield *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-6
Salve Regina
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-3
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Babson *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-1
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Suffolk
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 15-1
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Emerson *
*as of 9 a.m. 4/13
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Emerson *
Rescheduled from April 13
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 16-14
WPI *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 14-7
Amherst
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
MIT *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 19-2
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
MIT *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 10-8
MIT %
(NEWMAC Tournament)
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Babson %
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Regional Game 2 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Mass.-Boston %
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Regional Game 4 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.
N
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 7-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
NCAA Regional Game 5 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.
A
Sun May 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
Mass.-Boston %
NCAA Regional Game 6 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.
A
* Conference
% Post season