2020 Wheaton College (Mass.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-1
Games 8
Runs 72
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .434
Slugging % .454
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Postponed
Western New Eng.
@ at Clark University No make-up date
N
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Fitchburg St.
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Aurora
@ WInterhaven, Florida Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia Chicago
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 7
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Husson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Stadium
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Abington
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 8
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Cornell College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Auburndale, FL Lake Myrtle Field 4
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Washington (Mo.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Washington (Mo.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Coast Guard *
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Westfield St.
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Springfield *
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Clark University *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Clark University *
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Amherst
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Springfield *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Salve Regina
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Babson *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Cancelled
WPI *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Suffolk
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Nichols
Rescheduled from 3/1
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Emerson *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
MIT *
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Southern Me.
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Rhode Island Col.
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Western New Eng.
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Westfield St.
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Bridgewater St.
A
* Conference