2015 Wheaton Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % .195
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.00
Green cards 2
September
Wed Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Sep 08
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley *
A
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Simmons
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Smith *
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Springfield *
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
MIT *
A
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Elms
Cancer Awareness Night
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clark University *
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
WPI *
"Senior Day"
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 8-3
Mount Holyoke *
A
* Conference