2018 Wheaton (Mass.) Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % .234
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 3.31
Green cards 5
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Endicott
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 5-3
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Smith *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 6-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Husson
Juvenile Diabetes Awareness Game for the Barton Center
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
MIT *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke *
Senior Day (Wheaton)
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Springfield *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley *
A
* Conference