2018 Wheaton (Mass.) Field Hockey Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Endicott L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 at Western New Eng. W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Union (N.Y.) L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Smith * L, 4-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Simmons W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Clark University * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Husson Juvenile Diabetes Awareness Game for the Barton Center W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 at MIT * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at WPI * L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Mount Holyoke * Senior Day (Wheaton) L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 Babson * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Springfield * L, 10-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Bridgewater St. L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 28 at Wellesley * Moved from 10/27 due to inclement weather L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event