2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 45.6
3PT % 34.5
FT % 77.0
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 10.1
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Wentworth
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 79-68
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 73-69
Drew
Rose City Classic (moved from Drew)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Dickinson
@ Jersey City, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Roger Williams
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 69-52
Framingham St.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 90-67
Regis (Mass.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Dean College
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Lasell
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Clark University *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 73-56
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 70-46
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-69
MIT *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 77-65
Babson *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:00 AM
Emerson *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
WPI *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Emerson *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
MIT *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Springfield *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Babson *
Wheaton Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Clark University *
A
* Conference