2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 50.7
3PT % 44.2
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 12.5
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Wentworth
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 79-68
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 73-69
Drew
Rose City Classic (moved from Drew)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Dickinson
@ Jersey City, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
MIT *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Babson *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:00 AM
Emerson *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
WPI *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Emerson *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
MIT *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Springfield *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Babson *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Clark University *
A
* Conference