2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 Wentworth W, 81-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 79-68 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Drew Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) L, 73-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Dickinson @ Jersey City, N.J. W, 91-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Roger Williams W, 75-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Framingham St. W, 69-52 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Regis (Mass.) W, 90-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Dean College W, 84-69 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Bridgewater St. W, 81-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Lasell W, 68-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Clark University * W, 71-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Springfield * L, 73-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at WPI * L, 70-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at MIT * L, 84-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Babson * L, 77-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Emerson * 11:00 AM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Coast Guard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 WPI * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Emerson * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 MIT * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Springfield * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Babson * Wheaton Senior Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Coast Guard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Clark University * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event