2013 Wheaton Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Mar. 02 at U. of New England L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Roger Williams L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Colorado Col. L, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Eastern Conn. St. W, 12-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Salve Regina W, 15-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Clark (Mass.) * W, 11-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Regis (Mass.) * W, 17-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 Lasell Rescheduled from 3/20/13 W, 15-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Wentworth L, 9-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Babson * L, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Springfield * Rescheduled from 4/20 L, 12-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. MIT * @ Wentworth Institute of Technology W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Mass. Maritime * W, 15-5 Final
Wed., May. 01 at Babson Pilgrim League Tournament - Semifinals L, 14-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event