2020 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 60
Assists 23
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 41.33
Shot % 24.2
February
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
W, 11-5
Anna Maria
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 21-9
U. of New England
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Gordon
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 12-7
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-8
New England Col.
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Plattsburgh
@ U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
MIT *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Clark University *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Babson *
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Emerson *
Wheaton Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Springfield *
A
* Conference