2000 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-3-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keene St.
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Endicott
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brandeis
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
MIT *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coast Guard *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lasell
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Babson *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Amherst
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
WPI *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Springfield *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
WPI
NEWMAC 1st Round NEWMAC Tournament First Round
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield
@ Babson NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal Round
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Final Round
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Williams
@ Middlebury NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference