2001 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 21-2
Pct. .913
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Salve Regina
H
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keene St.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Beloit
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brandeis
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
MIT *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bowdoin
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Amherst
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rivier
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
WPI *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Springfield *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI
NEWMAC Semis NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal Round
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MIT
NEWMAC Tournament Final Round
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams
NCAA Tournament Semifinal Round
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Worcester St.
NCAA Regional Tournament Final Round
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Messiah
NCAA Tournament Elite Eight
A
* Conference