2002 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rowan
@ Keene St. Diadora Soccer Showdown
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hobart
@ Keene St. Diadora Soccer Showdown
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Keene St.
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Western New Eng.
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
MIT *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
W, 6-1
Rivier
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Coast Guard *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bowdoin
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Brandeis
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
WPI *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Springfield *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal Round
H
* Conference