2004 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-4-2
Pct. .783
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 7-2-2
Neutral 2-2
September
Thu Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Western New Eng.
@ MCLA MCLA Tournament
N
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ MCLA MCLA Tournament
N
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Keene St.
A
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Springfield *
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Williams
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
WPI *
A
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Rivier
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Coast Guard *
H
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Mon Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brandeis
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Babson *
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
WPI
NEWMAC 1st Round NEWMAC Tournament First Round
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Babson
@ MIT NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal Round
N
Sun Nov 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Babson
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Geneseo St.
@ St. Lawrence NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinals
N
* Conference